Contact the Performance Lab

For more information about any of the research below, general research enquiries, to collaborate, or if you'd like to become part of the lab: 

For general media enquiries: 

For more information about Optimal Performance:

For more information about Conservation Ecology:

  • Skye Cameron, PhD - s.cameron3@uq.edu.au [small mammals]
  • Jaime Heiniger, PhD candidate - j.heiniger@uq.edu.au [Northern quolls]
  • Natalie Freeman, PhD candidate - n.freeman@uq.edu.au [Northern quolls]

For more information about Dust and Health of the People of Groote Eylandt:

  • Gwen David, PhD - g.david@uq.edu.au 
  • Andrew Hunter, Research Assistant - a.hunter@uq.edu.au 


For more information about the Science of Skill:

  • Gwen David, PhD - g.david@uq.edu.au [soccer]
  • Andrew Hunter, PhD candidate - a.hunter@uq.edu.au [soccer] 

For more information about Acclimation and Adaptation:

  • Skye Cameron, PhD - s.cameron3@uq.edu.au [geckoes, fish]
  • Amanda Niehaus, PhD - a.niehaus@uq.edu.au [amphibians, northern quolls]
  • Carmen Da Sila, PhD candidate - carmen.dasilva@uq.net.au [fish]


For more information about Deception in Animals and Humans:

Share

Name *
Name